Ask-Our-Vet | Live Q&A

April 10, 2020

Date: Friday 10 April 2020
Time: 2:00 pm EST / 7:00 pm GMT

Ever wish that your pet's veterinarian was on call to answer all your questions? Well, why not ask our vet? Tune in on Fridays at 2pm EST/6pm GMT to #AskOurVet any question during our special Facebook live series. You can submit your questions by commenting on the RSVP post linked below. Or you can send in your questions via email to socialmedia@earthanimal.com. Be sure to get your questions in before the cut-off date.

Topics change weekly. This week's topic is: Anxiety & Your Pet

Submission Cut-Off Date for This Week is: Thursday April 9th at 12am EST.

Be sure to follow the submission rules on the post linked.